Mining Electrical Maintenance                 & Safety Association      

MEMSA  - Networking and Sharing Knowledge
 in the New Millenium





MEMSA 2016 Officers

Each year MEMSA draws it's operating officers from the ranks of mining and industries that serve mining. These officers serve to keep the organization growing, vital and relevant.  The slate of officers for this year are listed below.

For contact details for any officer, please use the "Contact MEMSA" form  [click below]

Name MEMSA Role Company or Location
Baade, Steve Director Cat Mining
Barrett, David Director Drives and Controls
Casson, Mike Director, Past President,
Program Coordinator
Flanders Electric
Collins, Bill Director, Past President Lakeland, FL
Griffin, Todd Director Flanders Electric
Lakeland, FL Facility
Hart, Ben Safety Consultant W Ben Hart and Associates
Hart, David MEMSA President 2015 South Pierce, FL
Horvath, Bill Director, Secretary

TMEIC Corporation,
Roanoke, VA

Johnson, Dave Director J. H. Ham Engineering
Jordan, Tom Director,  Past President Mosaic Fertilizer
Koellner, Walter Director Consultant
Rubio, Gustavo Director,  Past President Supervisor,
North American Coal
Rudolph, Steve Past President 2012 Duke Energy
Westbrook, Lamar Director Mosaic Fertilizer
Yi, Eduardo Past President CEMEX, USA